2011 in Review – Life, the Universe and Everything

Although, this year’s balance has been overall positive, I was reminded that my close family may have some changes soon. I have to accept that our loved ones won’t always be around. It saddens me, but it’s a part of life.

What I want to be different next year? Spending more time with our families. Finding a balance between our social life and time for ourselves, and time for our family was a challenge at times. That is the one thing that I think needs improvement in 2012. The rest? I wish it works out at least as well as it did this year.

To all that have made this year so fantastic, a thanks from the me and João, and our wishes that you have an amazing 2012.

One thought on “2011 in Review – Life, the Universe and Everything

Leave a Reply

