A Dance With Dragons On July 12th 2011

It’s all over the Internet by now, but with me being a fan, the post is a must.

Today George R. R. Martin posted on his website that the launch date for ‘A Dance With Dragons’ will be July 12th 2011. Quoting Monty Python: “And there was much rejoice!”

And now for a very shallow post scriptum: can I just say that out of the five covers, this one I posted above is the one that makes me drool just a tiny bit? But, it is the green one that matches the rest of my purty hardcovers (three of which were an amazing birthday gift by some friends *thankyou ;_;*), so I’ll be getting that one.

Leave a Reply

