Tonight I’m Frakking You [Music Video]

Before I head out to dinner, here’s a geek music video kitten found via Geekologie.

I personally think it forfeits any explanation, but the original post is over at Geekologie if you’re curious about details after watching it.

It was nice seeing some familiar faces there, like Kunal ‘Raj’ Nayyar (The Big Bang Theory), and Richard ‘Apolo’ Hatch (Battlestar Galactica [1978]) there!

I think I recognized most if not all of the characters being cosplayed in the video, which only confirms that The Geekness is strong in me. :p

2 thoughts on “Tonight I’m Frakking You [Music Video]

Leave a Reply

