Fórum Fantástico 2010: ‘Fantastic Lisbon’ Panel

Here is another series of videos made during Fórum Fantástico, and also in Portuguese. This time I bring you part of the ‘Fantastic Lisbon’ Panel, moderated by Rui Tavares, with João Barreiros, David Soares and Octávio dos Santos.

I really enjoyed this panel, where the mystical aspects of Lisbon, the more original people of my home city, and other things (see the videos for that) were discussed. The dancing policeman, the man who said goodbye, the eternal bride, and so many, many others that were remembered – all bring a personality to this beautiful city.

I’m babbling, and I better keep that to a future post I intend to make when I get the chance, with my impressions on this year’s Fórum Fantástico. Until then, I’ll post a few more video posts. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

