Movies of 2010

The year 2010 approaches, and I found an article on the 49 movies which will define next year. I’m excited, or at least keeping an eye on a few of them:

Daybreakers – proper vampires for a change.

Alice in Wonderland – Tim Burton. Need I say more?

Clash of the Titans – pew pew, Spartan style? 😛

Iron Man 2 – I’m not the biggest fan of the character, but the first movie was okay.

Prince of Persia: Sands of Time – I used to play the original game and liked it, depite all the horrible deaths I suffered. So unless I hear it’s horrible, I’ll be watching it.

Salt – I’m a fan of Angelina Jolie.Will want to watch.

Mute – A movie I hadn’t heard about until I read this list. The concept is leaving me curious, though, so it has a spot on my list of ‘to-watch’.

Need to watch the previous Harry Potter before I can happily head off to watch Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part I. Then again the movie is only coming out in November, so I’ll have the time to catch up.

Afraid of waching the A-Team movie. The show was pretty cool at the time, and I’m not sure the actors will be able to pull it off. Where’s the original B. A. Barracus? I pity the foo!  >.<

Also uncertain if Tron Legacy will be able to like up to the first movie, at least a tiny bit.

A question is left unanswered: Why is Machete not on the list? It will surely be very entertaining to say the least.

So, what movies are you wanting to watch next year?

Leave a Reply

